1st March 2013 – Karen Village

Please buy from me

Please buy from me

I cannot believe that I still had not updated my blog about my travels last year and it is almost a year since we met up for travelling in Thailand, sigh, it has gone so quick, I wished it had been longer and gone off to see more of Thailand, it is still great fun being a tourist in the right areas, Patong is definitely is not the place to be!.. sleeze or what place.

I was followed through the village to buy something, yes in the end I did, a hat and got it cheaper than had I bought at a previous Karen Village.chiang mai, karen people, thailandchiang mai, karen people, thailand

chiang mai, karen people, thailand chiang mai, karen people, thailand chiang mai, karen people, thailand   chiang mai, karen people, thailand

I was being followed, lol,

chiang mai, karen people, thailandPlease buy from me

chiang mai, karen people, thailand chiang mai, karen people, thailand chiang mai, karen people, thailandSONY DSC

People

chiang mai, karen people, thailand chiang mai, karen people, thailand chiang mai, karen people, thailand chiang mai, karen people, thailand

Outside toilet and a bamboo flooring.. scary and a chicken, at least this one looks like it has meat on it, not like the scrawny ones I see in Phuket

chiang mai, karen people, thailand chiang mai, karen people, thailand chiang mai, karen people, thailand

Rice fields nearby

rice fields

chiang mai, karen people, thailand

This entry was posted in Thailand and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

